Name Title E-mail
Arianna Agramonte Arianna Agramonte Assistant Director of Pre-Health Advising, Graduate School Information, Community Outreach agramont@illinois.edu
Keri Carter Pipkins Keri Carter Pipkins Associate Director, Career and Pre-Professional Development kcp@illinois.edu
Amanda Cox Amanda Cox Assistant Director of Academic and Campus Outreach aacox@illinois.edu
Rebecca Diaz Rebecca Diaz Assistant Director, Student Outreach rmdiaz@illinois.edu
Rasheena Fountain Rasheena Fountain Office Support Associate fountain@illinois.edu
Linda Friedemann Linda Friedemann Administrative Aide, Financial Services and Human Resources friedema@illinois.edu
Zelda Gardner Zelda Gardner Senior Assistant Director, Career Counseling and Campus Outreach zgardner@illinois.edu
Kari Hutjens Kari Hutjens Office Support Associate kmcdanie@illinois.edu
Julia Panke Makela Julia Panke Makela Associate Director for Assessment and Research jpmakela@illinois.edu
Taisha Mikell Taisha Mikell Assistant Director, Pre-Health Counseling and Campus Outreach tdmikell@illinois.edu
Jennifer Neef Jennifer Neef Associate Director, Career Connections jneef@illinois.edu
Brian Neighbors Brian Neighbors Senior Assistant Director, Employer Development/Services and Student Connections bneig2@illinois.edu
Lillian Nguyen Lillian Nguyen Assistant Director - Campus Recruiting and Job/Internship Preparation lnguyen6@illinois.edu
Gail Rooney Gail Rooney Director, The Career Center grooney@illinois.edu
Bernadette So Bernadette So Senior Assistant Director, Pre-Health and Graduate School Counseling Outreach, and Information bernaso@illinois.edu
Victoria Spring Victoria Spring Assistant Director, Employer Connections for Special Populations vspring@illinois.edu
Emily Wickstrom Emily Wickstrom Assistant Director for Communications and Marketing ewick@illinois.edu
Bradley Woodruff Bradley Woodruff Information Management Specialist bsw@illinois.edu
Jeff Wright Jeff Wright Office Manager jmwright@illinois.edu
Mary Yeazel Mary Yeazel myeazel@illinois.edu