Wednesday, February 24

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Zoom

Thursday, February 25

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, February 26

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, February 28

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, March 1

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
3:00pm to 7:00pm
Online via Handshake
4:00pm to 5:00pm
ZOOM

Tuesday, March 2

12:00pm to 1:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Wednesday, March 3

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, March 4

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, March 5

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, March 7

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, March 8

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, March 9

12:00pm to 1:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Wednesday, March 10

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, March 11

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, March 12

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, March 14

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, March 15

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, March 16

12:00pm to 1:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Wednesday, March 17

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
5:00pm to 6:00pm
ZOOM

Thursday, March 18

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, March 19

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, March 21

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, March 22

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Zoom
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, March 23

12:00pm to 1:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Wednesday, March 24

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
12:00pm to 4:30pm
Zoom
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, March 25

10:00am to 11:00am
Zoom
12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, March 26

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, March 28

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, March 29

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, March 30

12:00pm to 1:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Wednesday, March 31

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, April 1

10:00am to 4:00pm
Handshake https://go.illinois.edu/IlliniFair
12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, April 2

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, April 4

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, April 5

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, April 6

12:00pm to 1:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Wednesday, April 7

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, April 8

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Zoom

Friday, April 9

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, April 11

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, April 12

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, April 13

12:00pm to 1:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Wednesday, April 14

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
5:00pm to 6:00pm
ZOOM

Thursday, April 15

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, April 16

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, April 18

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, April 19

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, April 20

12:00pm to 1:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Wednesday, April 21

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, April 22

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, April 23

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Zoom

Sunday, April 25

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, April 26

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, April 27

12:00pm to 1:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Wednesday, April 28

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, April 29

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, April 30

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, May 2

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, May 3

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, May 4

12:00pm to 1:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Wednesday, May 5

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, May 6

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, May 7

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, May 9

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, May 10

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, May 11

12:00pm to 1:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Wednesday, May 12

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, May 13

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, May 14

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Monday, May 17

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, May 18

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Wednesday, May 19

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Thursday, May 20

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Friday, May 21

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Monday, May 24

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Tuesday, May 25

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Wednesday, May 26

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Thursday, May 27

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Friday, May 28

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Monday, May 31

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Tuesday, June 1

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Wednesday, June 2

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Thursday, June 3

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Friday, June 4

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Monday, June 7

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Tuesday, June 8

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Wednesday, June 9

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Thursday, June 10

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Friday, June 11

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Monday, June 14

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Tuesday, June 15

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Wednesday, June 16

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Thursday, June 17

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Friday, June 18

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Monday, June 21

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Tuesday, June 22

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Wednesday, June 23

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Thursday, June 24

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Friday, June 25

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Monday, June 28

12:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online