Thursday, August 13

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Monday, August 17

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Tuesday, August 18

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Wednesday, August 19

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Thursday, August 20

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Monday, August 31

4:00pm to 5:00pm
Zoom Link TBD

Tuesday, September 1

Wednesday, September 2

5:00pm to 6:00pm
Zoom Zoom Link TBD

Thursday, September 3

Tuesday, September 8

11:00am to 1:00pm
Online via Handshake

Monday, September 14

4:00pm to 5:00pm
Zoom Zoom Link TBD

Monday, September 21

4:00pm to 5:00pm
Zoom Zoom Link TBD

Monday, October 5

4:00pm to 5:00pm
Zoom Zoom Link TBD

Wednesday, October 7

5:00pm to 6:00pm
Zoom Zoom Link TBD

Monday, October 19

4:00pm to 5:00pm
Zoom Zoom Link TBD

Wednesday, October 21

5:00pm to 6:00pm
Zoom Zoom Link TBD

Monday, November 2

4:00pm to 5:00pm
Zoom Zoom Link TBD

Wednesday, November 4

5:00pm to 6:00pm
Zoom Zoom Link TBD