Sunday, September 27

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, September 28

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, September 29

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Wednesday, September 30

12:00pm to 2:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, October 1

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Zoom (ID: 978 0922 9441/Passcode: 367665)

Friday, October 2

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, October 4

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, October 5

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Zoom https://go.illinois.edu/FindingAnInternship1

Tuesday, October 6

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Wednesday, October 7

12:00pm to 2:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Zoom https://go.illinois.edu/AcingYourInterview1

Thursday, October 8

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, October 9

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, October 11

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, October 12

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, October 13

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Wednesday, October 14

12:00pm to 2:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, October 15

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, October 16

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, October 18

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, October 19

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Zoom https://go.illinois.edu/PowerfulCoverLetter2

Tuesday, October 20

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Wednesday, October 21

12:00pm to 2:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Zoom https://go.illinois.edu/PowerfulResume2

Thursday, October 22

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, October 23

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, October 25

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, October 26

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, October 27

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Wednesday, October 28

12:00pm to 2:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, October 29

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, October 30

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, November 1

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, November 2

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Zoom https://go.illinois.edu/AcingYourInterview2

Tuesday, November 3

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Wednesday, November 4

12:00pm to 2:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Zoom https://go.illinois.edu/FindingAnInternship2

Thursday, November 5

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, November 6

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, November 8

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, November 9

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, November 10

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Wednesday, November 11

12:00pm to 2:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, November 12

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, November 13

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, November 15

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, November 16

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, November 17

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Wednesday, November 18

12:00pm to 2:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, November 19

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, November 20

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, November 22

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, November 23

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Tuesday, November 24

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Wednesday, November 25

12:00pm to 2:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Thursday, November 26

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, November 27

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Sunday, November 29

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, November 30

12:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center: Phone and Online

Tuesday, December 1

1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center: Online

Wednesday, December 2

12:00pm to 2:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, December 3

2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, December 6

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Wednesday, December 9

12:00pm to 2:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, December 10

2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, December 13

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Wednesday, December 16

12:00pm to 2:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, December 17

2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center