Sunday, October 24

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, October 25

11:00am to 2:00pm
The Career Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
5:00pm to 6:00pm
The Career Center Conference Room 143

Tuesday, October 26

11:00am to 3:00pm
Anniversary Plaza
11:00am to 2:00pm
The Career Center
1:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Wednesday, October 27

11:00am to 2:00pm
The Career Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
5:00pm to 6:00pm
The Career Center Conference Room 143

Thursday, October 28

11:00am to 2:00pm
The Career Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, October 29

11:00am to 1:00pm
The Career Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, October 31

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, November 1

11:00am to 2:00pm
The Career Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
4:00pm to 5:30pm
The Career Center Interview Suite, Room 213, 616 E Green St, Champaign, Illinois The Career Center Interview Suite, Room 213, 616 E Green St, Champaign, Illinois

Tuesday, November 2

11:00am to 2:00pm
The Career Center
1:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Wednesday, November 3

11:00am to 2:00pm
The Career Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, November 4

11:00am to 2:00pm
The Career Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Undergraduate Library Upper-Level

Friday, November 5

11:00am to 1:00pm
The Career Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, November 7

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, November 8

11:00am to 2:00pm
The Career Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
5:00pm to 6:00pm
The Career Center Conference Room 143

Tuesday, November 9

11:00am to 2:00pm
The Career Center
1:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Wednesday, November 10

11:00am to 2:00pm
The Career Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, November 11

11:00am to 2:00pm
The Career Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Undergraduate Library Upper-Level

Friday, November 12

11:00am to 1:00pm
The Career Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, November 14

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, November 15

11:00am to 2:00pm
The Career Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, November 16

11:00am to 2:00pm
The Career Center
1:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Wednesday, November 17

11:00am to 2:00pm
The Career Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, November 18

11:00am to 2:00pm
The Career Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, November 19

11:00am to 1:00pm
The Career Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Monday, November 29

2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, November 30

1:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Wednesday, December 1

2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Thursday, December 2

2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Friday, December 3

2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Sunday, December 5

5:00pm to 7:30pm
The Career Center Online

Monday, December 6

2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Tuesday, December 7

1:00pm to 3:00pm
The Career Center, Resource Center
2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center

Wednesday, December 8

2:00pm to 4:30pm
The Career Center, Resource Center